CALENDAR

Autumn term 2019

Tuesday, 4 November to

Tuesday, 10 December (6 weeks)

Singing at steiner school fair

ringwood

Saturday, 7 December

 

SPRING TERM 2020 

Tuesday, 7 January to

Tuesday, 11 February (6 weeks)

Tuesday, 25 February to

Tuesday, 31 March (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 21 April to

Tuesday, 19 May (5 weeks)

Tuesday, 2 June to

Tuesday, 14 July (7 weeks)